Ingenious Solutions

Exceptional products + comprehensive services = refined solutions

That is what our partners and we stand for. All of us have a passion for innovative solutions and the willingness to think a step further. The focus is always on the special features that every one of your projects entails.

Our product range includes thin stone, laminated as well as acrylic glass. On our website, we can give you a good idea of what is generally possible with these products, but will always work out an individual solution for you. Our many years of experience in the project business combined with the extensive know-how of our partners will ensure the correct approach is taken.

So, if you are looking for something special – contacting us is certainly worth it!

01Stone veneer

Luminous, light or shaped stone – with stone veneer, works of art made by nature can be used for a wide variety of applications. Whether in combination with glass or other carrier materials, every result is absolutely unique!

More

02Laminated glass

The combination of glass with other materials – that’s what makes our range of laminated glass so special. Our focus is on stone veneer, colored inlays in combination with special glass and our SEEN glass collection made of one-sided metallic coated inlays which can be flexibly used.

More

03Acrylic glass

Acrylic glass with extravagant inlays such as metal flakes, feathers, fabrics or sequins is already an eye-catcher on its own. Combined with the appropriate light and skillfully presented, these products provide unique results every time.

More

Stone veneer

Luminous, light or shaped stone – with stone veneer, works of art made by nature can be used for a wide variety of applications. Whether in combination with glass or other carrier materials, every result is absolutely unique!

Laminated glass

The combination of glass with other materials – that’s what makes our range of laminated glass so special. Our focus is on stone veneer, colored inlays in combination with special glass and our SEEN glass collection made of one-sided metallic coated inlays which can be flexibly used.

Acrylic glass

Acrylic glass with extravagant inlays such as metal flakes, feathers, fabrics or sequins is already an eye-catcher on its own. Combined with the appropriate light and skillfully presented, these products provide unique results every time.

Ingenious Solutions

Aussergewöhnliche Produkte + umfassende Dienstleistungen = raffinierte Lösungen

Dafür stehen wir zusammen mit unseren Partnern. Allen gemeinsam ist ein Faible für innovative Lösungsansätze und die Bereitschaft, einen Schritt weiter zu denken. Immer im Fokus stehen dabei die Besonderheiten, die jedes Ihrer Projekte mit sich bringt.

Unser Sortiment umfasst die Bereiche Dünnstein, Verbund– sowie Acrylglas. Mit unserer Website bieten wir Ihnen vor allem einen guten Überblick dessen, was mit diesen Produkten möglich ist. Eine für Sie passende Lösung erarbeiten wir jedoch stets individuell. Unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen im Projektgeschäft in Verbindung mit dem umfassenden Know-how unserer Partner stellen die richtige Herangehensweise sicher.

Sollten Sie also auf der Suche nach etwas Besonderem sein – eine Kontaktaufnahme lohnt sich!

01Dünnstein

Steine leuchtend, leicht oder geformt – mit Dünnstein werden Kunstwerke aus der Natur für unterschiedlichste Arten der Anwendung nutzbar gemacht. Ob in Verbindung mit Glas oder anderen Trägermaterialien, jedes Ergebnis ist absolut einzigartig!

Mehr

02Verbundglas

Die Verbindung von Glas mit anderen Materialien – das ist es, was diesen Bereich zu etwas Besonderem macht. Unser Augenmerk liegt auf Dünnstein, farbigen Einlagen in Kombination mit speziellen Gläsern und der SEEN Gläsern, einer Eigenentwicklung mit einseitig metallisch beschichteten Elementen.

Mehr

03Acrylglas

Acrylgläser mit extravaganten Inlays wie Metallflocken, Federn, Geweben oder Pailletten sind bereits ein Blickfang für sich. In Verbindung mit dem passenden Licht und gekonnt in Szene gesetzt, entstehen mit diesen Produkten ausnahmslos einzigartige Ergebnisse.

Mehr

Dünnstein

Steine leuchtend, leicht oder geformt – mit Dünnstein werden Kunstwerke aus der Natur für unterschiedlichste Arten der Anwendung nutzbar gemacht. Ob in Verbindung mit Glas oder anderen Trägermaterialien, jedes Ergebnis ist absolut einzigartig!

Verbundglas

Die Verbindung von Glas mit anderen Materialien – das ist es, was diesen Bereich zu etwas Besonderem macht. Unser Augenmerk liegt auf Dünnstein, farbigen Einlagen in Kombination mit speziellen Gläsern und der SEEN Gläsern, einer Eigenentwicklung mit einseitig metallisch beschichteten Elementen.

Acrylglas

Acrylgläser mit extravaganten Inlays wie Metallflocken, Federn, Geweben oder Pailletten sind bereits ein Blickfang für sich. In Verbindung mit dem passenden Licht und gekonnt in Szene gesetzt, entstehen mit diesen Produkten ausnahmslos einzigartige Ergebnisse.